Trifacta Reviews

Learn about Trifacta data analytics tools for businesses. Includes info on Trifacta, free trials, pricing, customer reviews, and FAQs.

3 min read • Last updated on December 12th, 2018

Trifacta is a cloud-based and on-premises data cleaning software that offers a powerful data analytics tool. Suitable for businesses of all sizes, the software is equipped with a range of features including data structuring, validating, and detailed analytics.

Trifacta Pricing:

Trifacta does not provide full pricing on their website. However, interested users can go to trifacta.com and request a quote. Alternatively, you can contact their customer support department directly at 1 (844) 332-2821.

Trifacta Key Information:

Co-founders

Joe Hellerstein, Sean Kandel

Founded

2012

Headquarters

San Francisco, California

CEO

Adam Wilson

Number of Employees

100

Phone

1 (844) 332-2821

Address

575 Market St, 11th Floor, San Francisco, CA 94105

Website

www.trifacta.com

Trifacta FAQs:

Is there a Trifacta free trial?

No, Trifacta does not offer a free trial. However, they do offer a free package for up to 100MB files. To sign up for the free package, visit trifacta.com and click 'Free Wrangler' in the top right corner of the main homepage.

Where can I find the Trifacta login?

Go to trifacta.com and click "Login" in the top right corner of the homepage, or sign in directly at https://cloud.trifacta.com/sign-in.

Trifacta News & Activity:

Date

News or Activity

November 28, 2018

Trifacta Launches Serverless Data Preparation Service on Amazon Web Services.

November 14, 2018

Trifacta Extends Data Preparation to DataOps with New Functionality for Data Engineers.

October 31, 2018

Trifacta Named a Leader in Data Preparation Solutions by Independent Research Firm.

September 20, 2018

Announcing General Availability of Google Cloud Dataprep by Trifacta.

September 13, 2018

Trifacta and Sumo Logic Partner to Accelerate Business-Critical Insights from Machine Data.

June 20, 2018

Trifacta Named No. 1 Data Preparation Technology in Ovum Decision Matrix for Self-Service Data Preparation.

February 28, 2018

For the Fourth Consecutive Year, Trifacta Named #1 End User Data Preparation Vendor by Dresner Advisory Services.

January 31, 2018

Trifacta Raises $48 Million in Financing to Democratize Data Wrangling.

Reviews of Trifacta:

Reviewer

Rating

Review

Jeff C.

5.0

Trifacta is an impressive technology, and it plays an important role in our ability to deliver results to our customers quickly.

Marzell C.

5.0

Since using Trifacta, we’ve been able to more easily identify what’s wrong in our data, and quickly transform it for analysis. Instead of worrying about writing scripts correctly, we can select and click, which has improved our time-to-usable data substantially

Mike R.

5.0

Trifacta brought an entirely new level of productivity to the way our analyst and IT teams explore diverse data and define analytic requirements. Our users can intuitively and collaboratively prepare the growing variety of data that makes up our analytic initiatives.

Brian E.

5.0

One of the reasons we’ve partnered closely with Trifacta is they’ve proven time and again that they have the internal expertise to work with us on our data wrangling, and if it’s in a new domain, they’re more than willing to learn.

Christian N.

5.0

With Trifacta as a partner, we are on our way to building a world-class data capability that will help us better understand and better serve our customers.