CSC Global Review

Learn about CSC Global registered agent services for small businesses. Includes info on CSC Global, pricing, customer reviews, and FAQs.

Updated on October 6th, 2019

The SMB Guide is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

CSC Global is a corporate service provider that offers registered agent services. CSC Global provides business, legal, tax, and digital brand services. Businesses can hire CSC Global to assist with incorporating, entity management, and maintaining compliance.

Pricing:

CSC Global does not list prices on their website. Contact CSC Global customer service to request a quote.

CSC Global
Review:

Pros: Very responsive. Extensive range of business solutions.

Cons: Pricing is not disclosed on the website.

Bottomline: Good option for businesses looking for a service provider that offers a comprehensive portfolio of solutions for every stage of the business lifecycle.

Key Information:

Founded

1899

Headquarters

Wilmington, Delaware

Number of Employees

1,001-5,000

President/CEO

Rod Ward

Address

251 Little Falls Drive, Wilmington, DE 19807

Phone number

1 (866) 403-5272

Website

www.cscglobal.com/service/cls/registered-agent-services

News & Events:

Date

News or Activity

April 3, 2019

CSC Adds Capital Markets Leader Ted Douglas

March 5, 2019

CSC Selects FIS™ as Administration Services Provider

January 15, 2019

CSC Extends Fund Administration Reach into Asia Pacific

December 4, 2018

CSC Partners with Blueprint OneWorld, Offers Best Technology & Service

October 24, 2018

CSC Launches Partnership Representative Services

August 15, 2018

CSC Relaunches eRecording Website

July 25, 2018

CSC Announces Launch of CSC Security Center

Reviews:

Source

Review

B. Bommarito - nevada-registered-agents.com

I manage the legal department of a holding company with nearly 30 entities in nearly 30 states. The company moved its registered agent service from NRAI to CSC in 2012 and has been very happy with the services it receives from CSC. CSC provides Pacific Coast a primary contact for its entity portfolio. Additionally, a large customer service center and online portal is available to help us monitor and manage our entities. NRAI subcontracted a number of its services and it was nearly impossible to determine who was managing what. It took more than six months to close the account. I highly recommend CSC for all your registered agent services.

Tuningislife - reddit.com

I use CSC Global. Does what I need it to.

jameshsui - reddit.com

CT and CSC are premium registered agents, with great service, additional perks, non-RA related integrated services, brand recognition and international reach, but they do cost significantly more than the $45/year registered agent, which I also use for my clients.

jordanwilson23 - reddit.com

I use CSC. I believe it is about 250.00 annually. I pretty much just write them a check once a year. I do not think location matters. I chose them a couple years ago. They offer a lot of other services that can also be beneficial and I wanted a company that had plenty of resources if I needed them.

Franks2000inchTV - reddit.com

We use CSC. No complaints.

FAQs:

What does CSC Global do?

CSC Global provides a range of business formation, management, and compliance services.

Learn more about CSC Global.

What kind of company is CSC Global?

CSC Global is a corporate service provider that offers a wide array of services for every phase of the business lifecycle, from incorporation to dissolution.

Read our review of CSC Global.

What is CSC in Wilmington DE?

CSC Global is a corporate service provider headquartered in Wilmington, Delaware.

See more information about CSC Global.

What is CSC registered agent?

A registered agent, also known as a statutory or resident agent, can be an individual or a company that has been appointed to be a business's official contact and is responsible for receiving official and legal documents on behalf of the business.

For more information see What is a Registered Agent?.

How do I contact CSC Global customer care?

Dial 1-866-403-5272 to contact CSC Global customer service or send a request using the online contact form.

What is statutory representation CSC?

Most U.S. states require business entities to have statutory representation, meaning that a statutory agent, also known as a resident or registered agent, must be appointed by the business to receive official documents and service of process on their behalf.

Read our article What is a Registered Agent?.

What does CSC Global cost?

CSC Global does not list prices on their website, but you can contact customer service and request a quote.